The Music Maker Series #3


By A. K. R. Scott

She doubts her magic. Her bloodline’s been unveiled. And now her enemies have pushed her into a deadly corner.

Nadja still feels insecure. Glad to have found sanctuary with the Mevocali, she struggles to master her newfound ability to manipulate nature and minds with her supernaturally lyrical voice. But she’s far from ready to learn of the tragic, hidden fate of her long-lost father…

Shaken by the revelation, Nadja forces herself into action when she discovers her mother has been abducted. But with the source of her strength remaining a mystery and an entire army before her, it’ll take more than sheer determination to navigate the treacherous way.

Can Nadja rescue her mother and unlock the buried connection to her gift?

Manifest is the explosive third book in The Music Maker YA fantasy series. If you like principled heroines, snappy banter, and journeys on the brink, then you’ll love A. K. R. Scott’s thrilling adventure.

Buy Manifest to sing for the truth today!


Drugs … contains limited alcohol, tobacco, illegal drugs, and/or drug/substance use. (Teen)
Profanity …contains no strong profanity, has limited use of mild profanity, and contains no racial slurs. (Teen)
Sex … contains limited non-descriptive references to sexual activities, occasional passionate kissing, and/or non-descriptive cases of non-sexual nudity. (Teen)
Violence …contains limited violence without the gore and has a low body count. (Teen)
Mature Themes There is the death of (and funeral for) a preborn child.
Rating – Teen

Additional Details

Fantasy Subgenre(s): ,

Author Details

Author: A. K. R. Scott
Game bài đổi thưởng