Book Directory

Filters

Grimkeeper cover
Fairy Tale

Grimkeeper

This stand-alone romantic fantasy about found family and ancient secrets is perfect for fans of Fierce Heartand Entranced: Prince of the Doomed City.

Read More »
peaceweaver cover
Mythic

Peaceweaver

An indentured healer. A dying nobleman. A nightmarish curse that could destroy them both.Young elf Persis Ophne takes pride in

Read More »
Blessed book cover
Coming of Age

Blessed

What would you give to be a dragon rider and marry the princess?Two months ago, 18-year-old Hest discovered a baby

Read More »
storm and spire cover
Christian

Magnify

The dragons have fled the skies. A noble House is clinging to life. The God of gods is rising. As

Read More »
Coming of Age

Uprooted

Sold as a slave, and uprooted from home, 18-year-old Hest must decide where his loyalties lie or risk losing his

Read More »
Fairy Tale

Ashen

Stealer of warmth, bringer of death. What if Cinderella had a secret that kept her locked away? Unable to make

Read More »
Coming of Age

Manifest

She doubts her magic. Her bloodline’s been unveiled. And now her enemies have pushed her into a deadly corner. Nadja

Read More »
Christian

Specter 

Sookie Haverly is missing, but was she taken by a curse or a terrible creature haunting the Neverway? Rosamond is

Read More »